Brian keith westerfield dating profile

01-Oct-2017 13:00

General Bertani (2 episodes, 1962-1966) Dan O’Herlihy (2 episodes, 1962-1963) Ed Begley … Ray (2 episodes, 1963-1966) John Hoyt (2 episodes, 1963-1966) Bettye Ackerman (2 episodes, 1963-1965) Werner Klemperer (2 episodes, 1963-1965) Steve Forrest … Fran Henderson (2 episodes, 1964-1969) Robert de Coy … Leroy (2 episodes, 1965-1977) Joe Flynn (2 episodes, 1965-1972) Bert Freed (2 episodes, 1965-1971) John Dehner … Beginning in the 1960s, Paulist Productions produced the Emmy award winning Insight series, a collection of 250 half-hour dramas illuminating the contemporary search for meaning, freedom and love. The series uses many different story telling forms – comedy, melodrama and fantasy – to explore in depth the moral dilemmas faced by men and women. Some subjects explored in the upcoming Insight series included dishonesty in marriage, college agnosticism, psychology of hate, guilt and death, automation, narcotics, spiritual isolation, racism, hypocrisy, morality of warfare, alcoholism, and community-police relations. Keiser, the producer-host, stated that the show was concerned “with the dignity of man in the modern world, caught between the confusing forces of good and evil, between strength and weakness.” The series’ aim was to create a “God-centered universe into which non-believing viewers will be invited to enter and look around.” Produced by Paulist Productions in California, with well-known actors who appeared regularly on the show and worked without pay. 30 min Each (265 episodes) Season 1, Episode 1: Ecce Homo Original Air Date—2 October 1960 Season 1, Episode 6: Diary of a Beatnik Original Air Date—30 October 1960 Season 1, Episode 7: Fisher of Men Original Air Date—6 November 1960 Season 1, Episode 9: Operation Dignity Original Air Date—20 November 1960 Season 7, Episode 4: The Highest Bidder Original Air Date—15 January 1967 Season 12, Episode 15: The Clown of Freedom Original Air Date—10 December 1971 A clown and his troupe are arrested for political subversion. Original Air Date—1968 Heart of Liberty Original Air Date—12 February 1962 Hellhound Blues Original Air Date— Hey, Hey, Billy Raye Original Air Date— Hey, Janitor Original Air Date—4 July 1973 His Feet Don’t Stink Original Air Date—2 April 1976 Holy Moses Original Air Date—2 July 1979 Hunger Knows My Name Original Air Date—1975 I Want to Die Original Air Date— I’m Gonna Be Free Original Air Date— IOU, My Brother Original Air Date—5 March 1962 Incident on Danker Street Original Air Date—4 April 1970 Intrusion Original Air Date—21 August 1971 Is Anybody Listening? Original Air Date—1 March 1978 Is the Late This Year?

brian keith westerfield dating profile-30

mr bean dating guide

brian keith westerfield dating profile-72

speed dating in knoxville tn

Ozzie (2 episodes, 1975-1977) Raymond Massey (2 episodes, 1960-1967) Skip Homeier … Lord Baltimore (2 episodes, 1960-1962) James Mac Arthur … Season 14, Episode 25: Skid Row Original Air Date—23 June 1974 Season 15, Episode 2: Five Without Faces Original Air Date—29 September 1974 17 Going Nowhere Original Air Date—15 November 1980 A Box for Mr.